BCMS

British Columbia Multihull Society

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any director  with a comment or question you may have.
Just click on the email adress below.

President Bob Davis bob.davis@telus.net 604-583-9396
Past President John Harker mjharker@telus.net 604-940-7084
Vice President Jamie McKerrow j.mckerrow10@gmail.com 604-596-1721
Secretary Bob Davis bob.davis@telus.net 604-583-9396
Newsletter Wayne Carlson wsc5968@gmail.com 604-590-5876
Publicity Alec Mackenzie alec8@shaw.ca 604-538-0917
Racing / Sailing Ron Tomas rtomas@telus.net 604-542-2732
Treasurer Marlene Mackenzie alec8@shaw.ca 604-538-0917
C.B.C.Y.C Rep. Marlene Mackenzie
Ken Pepperdine
directors@bcms.bc.ca 604-538-0917
Social Brian Phillips directors@bcms.bc.ca
Membership Stuart Kerr sgkerr@telus.net 604-534-7120
Website Margaret Dulat
Bob Davis
Marlene Mackenzie
mdulat@gmail.com
bob.davis@telus.net
alec8@shaw.ca
778-846-2860
604-583-9396
604-538-0917
BC Multihull Society, PO Box 71542 RPO Hillcrest, White Rock, BC V4B 5J5 Frontier Theme